top of page

Sundance 2016- Reflections

Sundance was such an amazing experience! I saw films and met artist that replenished and feed my creative soul!!!!! (Yes life was given🏽) ...I had a chance to connect with my film community and meet like minded people. And more than anything I was reminded to use every tool in my creative arsenal ....especially PASSION!

I'm leaving Sundance with a renewed sense of purpose rising from my core! As artist, the more you invest (the whole of your authentic self) into living and achieving and making a difference, the better your art becomes...the better the world becomes. Be you, in all your complexity, with all your contradictions, with your real passions, shortcomings and strengths.#sundance

I am confidently pursuing my dreams...learning, working, laughing, and slaying:)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page